You must register at the annual assignor meetings or pre register on Game Officials.                                                          

The fee is $100.00 and you must register online, pay, and do the back ground check.  This year all clubs with a registered assignor will get a referee mentor to work with their referees.

If you don’t go to a meeting you are not affiliated with USSF AND SOCCER MAINE.

You can’t assign games if you are not Registered. This means Travel, Recreational, and

Tournaments. All clubs must have a registered assignor.

Classes are available on Game Officials  - please sign up ASAP. 

Assigning responsibilities and the new mentoring program will be discussed at these meetings. 




Contact Peter LeVasseur - 


A. If you are already a Game Official user you can just sign into Game Officials, with your user ID and Password. 


B. Once on Game Officials go to the classes and sign up for the assignor class. 

C. If you are new to Game Officials you can sign on as a New User. 

Thank you , Peter LeVasseur, SDI.

If you are a new assignor for your club, please contact Peter LeVasseur at - .

so he can arrange a new assignor’s class for you.

                                                 - REFEREES - 


These are the assignors in your area:  as of     01/05/2022

NAME                              Town                                EMAIL                                                         Club                             

Agrodnia,Aaron        Cape Elizabeth                             Cape Elizabeth SC                

Andreasen Mike            Cumberland                                       Cumberland SC                           Blackington Ralph        Lyman                                      Massabesic Soccer Club       

Bradbury Carl                South Portland                  South Portland Strikers             

Carson Debra                  Gray                                                                  Patriot SC                             

Chase,Michael                Westbrook                                     Westbrook    SC                                

Collins, David                 Windham                       Gorham,Saco,Buxton,Windham,NEP     

Collins,David                  Scarborough                   Scarborough   SC/ Oxford County SC        

Dellara Eric                 Kennebunk                                                 Kennebunk SC                               

Drew Allen                      Guilford                     State/Bangor/Brewer/Coldbrook/Ellsworth   

Grogan Raymond           Freeport                                                        Freeport SC                                Harlow Ryan                     Casco                                             Lake Region                                   

Hoffman,Tiffany             Falmouth                                           Falmouth   SC                              

Jones Bruce                    Bowdoin                                        Merrymeeting SC/Brunswick SC           

Joyce Shelley                   Farmington                                             Farmington  SC                   

Krul Robbie                    Rockport                                  Camden/Rockport Area                     

Levasseur Peter            Sanford                                         Sanford YSA,                               

Lindgren, Bryan               Eliot                                                      Marshwood   SC                             

Loppnow,Andreas         Portland                                                Portland SC                                  

Owen Matthew              Yarmouth                                   Yarmouth SC                        

Pelletier Jason               Kittery                                                     State                                   

Pereira Scott                  Kittery                            spcp1230@comcast.net_______________              __Kittery_______________          

Peterson Mark               Falmouth                                         Falmouth Tournament               

Roberge Daniel             Kingston                                                      State                                   

Shepherd Garrett         Waterville                                  Waterville YSA                                         

Straszak David              Lewiston/Auburn                                      Lewiston/Auburn YSA                   

Thorton,Greg                  Westbrook                           Roosevelt  SC                         

Cary Erin                   Manchester                Gardiner/Augusta/Maranacook SC